In case of emergency, call 911.

SCFR Staff

Title Name Phone E-mail
Fire and Rescue Chief Gary Yew (540)
459-6197
gyew@shenandoahcountyva.us
Fire Marshal David Ferguson (540)
459-6177
fire@shentel.net
Service Assistant Shannon Walters (540)
459-6167
swalters@shenandoahcountyva.us
Operations Chief Tim Williams (540)
459-6324
twilliams@shenandoahcountyva.us
Training Officer Bill Streett Jr (540)
459-6325
bstreett@shenandoahcountyva.us
EMS Billing TechnicianCassandra George(540) 459-6774emsbilling@shenandoahcountyva.us  
Communications Section Chief Debbie Francis (540)
459-6323
dfrancis@shenandoahcountyva.us
CAD IT Brandi Hall (540)
459-6175
bhall@shentel.net
Public Information Officer (volunteer) John Collins (540)
459-6167
scfr.pio@gmail.com
Dispatch; 9-1-1 Non-emergency (540) 459-6101